Executive Director: John Smallwood

Manager of Finance and Administration: Krista Murphy

Manager of Human Resources: Megan Rodgerson

Manager of Day Services: Nathan DesRoches

Manager of Residential Services: Vacant

HR/Payroll Generalist: Bethany MacArthur

Residential Support Supervisor: Marina DeRoy

Residential Support Supervisor: Scott Wilson

Community Support Supervisor: Diane Tucker

Community Support Supervisor: Sheri Cousins

Administration Assistant: Carrie Rogers